un Temps vécu, ou qui pourrait l'être


A multimedia staged concert

written: 2007-2008

commission: Le Fresnoy – Studio National des Arts Contemporains

instrumentation: vocalist, basset horn, percussion, actress, live electronics, live video

video: concept and direction: Andrea Molino (featuring video material from the project  "We, On Death Row" by Oliviero and Rocco Toscani – camera: Rocco Toscani and Brice Compagnon)

duration: 45'

premiere: Friday, June 6th, 2008, 9pm, Le Fresnoy, Studio National des Arts Contemporains, in occasion of the opening of the “Panorama 9-10” exhibition (David Moss, vocalist, Michele Marelli, basset horn, Marco Giovinazzo, percussions, Emmanuelle Fitamant, actress, Holger Stenschke, live electronics and live video system, Giulio Tami, video, Lucie Bercez, production, Jacky Lautem, technical direction; a production of Le Fresnoy, Studio National des Arts Contemporains)

publisher: RAI Trade