The Garden of Forking Paths

The Garden of Forking Paths (2021)

a multimedia music action

texts by Italo Calvino from „Le città Invisibili“

instrumentation: four itinerant speakers, itinerant saxophone quartet and instrumental ensemble in live audiovisual connection

duration: 35' ca

premiere: Turin (in and around the historic sites of Palazzo Madama and Piazza Castello in Turin), November 9, 2021

publisher: RAI Com
The Garden of Forking Paths is a collaboration between the City of Torino, the RAI Research Centre, Ericsson, Fondazione Torino Musei, LiveU and TIM.
more information